Last Day

Last day for the term for some and for myself it shall be my last shift. With the sentimental sappy love song being played by one the piano students in the background doesn’t exactly help. But, on a happier note Shine’s been a wonderful place to work for. I still remember my first shift at the school thinking to myself how cosy and lovely everyone is from the teachers to the students. Until now, I can’t help but still remain to think the same way. Just hope that everyone realises that its been great to be at a workplace that’s so warm and welcoming. It’ll be hard to find it at any other job and thus I’m thankful for this opportunity and will remember only the great things Shine offers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

