Thanks

Last day that I’ll be sitting at the front desk supervised by Janet and Rachel. I’d just like to use this opportunity to thank both Janet and Rachel for teaching me and guiding me for the past few shifts!  But this means that from now on I’ll be working alone and will be unlikely to see them anytime soon.

Today is what Janet describes to be a more “interesting” day, as we were entertained by one of our fellow saxophone players for almost an hour. It was the first time I met her, since apparently she has been missing her past 2 lessons, and it was a pleasure meeting someone with such a bubbly personality! She  had her half hour saxophone lesson and then stayed back for another 45 minutes, just gluing in the music pieces that she must practice during her 4 week holiday. And, she wants a sticker badly, haha. But unfortunately, I doubt I’d be seeing her again because she comes in on Thursdays. Well, I’m all ready for the hyper active kids tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

