Happy Holidays!

Welcome to almost the end of a very busy day at Shine Music School! Today has been so busy that I’ve left this blogging almost to the last, what more can I ask for but something to keep me busy here 🙂 Today is the last day of the school term, and the second last day for formal lessons at our music school, so of course it has become much quiet in terms of noise! However there have been an overwhelming response and enquiries of our lessons for next term and I’m glad to see that happening and to answer all the parent’s queries!

Today I also handed out the Term reports to the students – and yes I was busy, but I almost always turned back to see their reaction of their report. I remember I was always very nervous when I got my report, however these students didn’t seem nervous at all! They must’ve gotten all “excellent” circles on their reports!

Congratulations to the hard working students – you deserve a great report and yes, a long holiday! But please don’t forget to polish your skills in time for next term! Happy holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

