Thanks and Welcome

This must be the first night since the term has started that I’ve finally completed everything on the to-do-list I make everyday! But who am I to say this? Just browsing through the blog posts I became of how much more busier Janet has been. I must thank her for holding her patience with Jane and myself, and all the new responsibilities she has taken on, since Rachel has left. We greatly appreciate your help Janet 🙂 And please forgive us for any mistakes we make!

Aside from that, we must welcome another new member to our Shine family! Tatyana will be teaching violins on Tuesday and we promise you a great surprise! Please make her feel welcome if you see her around!

By the way, your opportunity to shine is coming closer and closer with Shine Annual Concert coming up! As this is the first one I’ll be attending, I am more excited than all of you! Being able to watch students shine on stage is so much more better than listening to them alone! I wonder how much more they will shine outside the classroom ?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

