Time flies when you’re having fun!

It’s the second last Saturday before the holidays! Yay!!! Christmas is coming and I was looking outside the window and the cars are blocking both sides of the road!!! Hah! Last minute shoppers trying to get into the car park for the Christmas sales!!

It seems like today was a really short day! I guess time flew right by me because I was so busy in the morning and in the afternoon, the little kids were keeping me company:)

Everyone is all so exciting about the end of school, end of homework! (well atleast for this year) and the upcoming holidays.  Many are going overseas, out of state and me? well I’II be spending my time on the beach snoozing or reading a book:)

Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily ramblings of front desk

Leave a Reply

