Welcome Back ya’ll!!

Welcome back guys!!

It’s going to be a great term!! yay!!

I’m excited to be back at the front desk.  I won’t be hibernating till the winter’s over…seriously I have been sleeping non stop!…it’s too embarrassing to say what time I wake up…:P

I can’t wait till I see all my favourite kids! to hear about all their wonderful adventures during the holidays.

Kaylie, one of the piano teachers was telling me about her camping trip with the family!! sounds awesome right??!! 🙂

It’s good to be back!

See you all sooonnnnnn!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily ramblings of front desk

Leave a Reply

